Holy Night

Starting at: AU $59.00

Please Choose:

Orchestral Parts

Add to Cart:

  • Description
  • Details
  • Reviews

Arranged for symphony orchestra, soprano and choir (SATB) by Brian Chatpo Koo, this music of divine is suitable for a concert of Christmas celebration.

Score & parts. Item Number: S000416

2 Fl, 2 Cl, 2 Ob, 2 Bsn, 4 Hn, 2 Tpt, 2 Tbn, Bass Tbn, Tuba, Timp. 2 Perc, Harp, Piano, Soprano, Choir (SATB), 12 Vln I, 10 Vln II, 8 Vla, 8 Cello, 6 Bass.

The score and the parts (PDF formatted) will be sent via email.

All revenue of this item will go toward to The SCO Foundation, a charity public fund for the promotion of new music and contemporary composers.

Be the first to write a review.  Write a Review.


Sydney Contemporary Orchestra


Sydney Contemporary Orchestra